Logo design by RedLogo

Book & magazine contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 18,796 contests (Finished)
Showing 18,796 contests (Finished)
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
High educated people, phD candidates, academics, Researchers
Book cover
46 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
188 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Book cover
33 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Adults of all ages, especially Black Americans often confronted with the reality of racism.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
134 designs
Finished
$1,199
Gold package purchased for $1,199
(including 99designs fees)
These stories target the male/female Young Adult audience, ages 18 to 40. Feedback from female beta readers has shown th
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
98 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
71 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Young men and women who like science fiction and fantasy of the deep and action-packed variety. Fans of Star Trek, Buffy
Guaranteed Book cover
20 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
59 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
People who need help losing weight and keeping the weight off. This book will help the reader live a healthy life in th
Guaranteed Book cover
53 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults aged 13-17 and animal lovers of any age
Guaranteed Book cover
20 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Gardeners, ages range from 25 - 70. People who love the outdoors, nature lovers.
Guaranteed Book cover
46 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
38 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone who is grieving the loss of a loved one or who knows someone dealing with the issues.
Guaranteed Book cover
193 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
this book was created with the broken hearted in mind. people who have had hard devastating experiences that they can't
Guaranteed Book cover
81 designs
Finished
€479
Gold package purchased for €479
(including 99designs fees)
Science Fiction, Mystery, Crime, mostly male german readers
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
61 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Mostly young adult people and all genders.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
104 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
141 designs
Finished
$259
Bronze package purchased for $259
(including 99designs fees)
A Christian looking to better understand their Christian Identity. New people to the faith may also be readers.
Guaranteed Book cover
164 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Mid- to higher-level managers, usually corporate, 40 and older, predominantly male, who are interested in becoming serva
Guaranteed Book cover
310 designs
Finished
$580
Custom package purchased for $580
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
182 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
young mean and women (18-24) looking to start a career in film and TV production
Guaranteed Book cover
51 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
mostly first time dads and possibly first time mom. a lot of time, pregnant wife buys this book for their husband.
Guaranteed Book cover
41 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
14 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Any age, male or female. Any location. It addresses the universal struggle of being in bondage to past pain, limiting in
Guaranteed Book cover
70 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
The primary audience for this book is adults ages 18-34 worldwide with a passion or interest in learning the language of
Guaranteed Book cover
80 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Thought leaders, business professionals and students.
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
18 designs
Finished
$529
Gold package purchased for $529
(including 99designs fees)
men, aged 35+, who make over $90,000
Gold Book cover
66 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Lovers of fantasy, occult, supernatural.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
37 designs
Finished
$1,199
Gold package purchased for $1,199
(including 99designs fees)
Women in their 20s or 30s in the US who enjoy contemporary romance.
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
186 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Somebody whos looking to improve their communication skills and relationships.
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished