Logo design by RedLogo

Book & magazine contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 8,915 contests (Finished)
Showing 8,915 contests (Finished)
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Elmore Leonard. Aged 25 to 65 Female/Male split of 60/40 English speaking territor
Book cover
43 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of horror novels, in particular classic creepy pulp-style horror. Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Peter Straub,
Book cover
27 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
American Male Music Composers, Ages 18-25
Guaranteed Book cover
22 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
108 designs
Finished
$749
Silver package purchased for $749
(including 99designs fees)
18 and over, male and female, people who are into robotics, virtual reality, mysteries.
Guaranteed Book cover
97 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone who would enjoy a western that has unique, offbeat characters, humor, and surprising plot twists. I would say t
Guaranteed Book cover
50 designs
Finished
$199
Custom package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Young adult.
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
71 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Das Buch ist für Kinder im Alter von 8 bis 12 Jahren und jeden Geschlechts geeignet.
Guaranteed Book cover
7 designs
Finished
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
Our target audience are christians between the ages 35-65. This book is typically bought in bulk by congregations who th
Guaranteed Book cover
125 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Men and Women 18 - 35 most likely. Intelligent, adventurous, technologically inclined. Set in Asheville, NC.
Guaranteed Book cover
179 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Military Buffs and College Students
Book cover
24 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Everyone who knows how to read, including Young Adults!
Guaranteed Book cover
81 designs
Finished
A$399
Bronze package purchased for A$399
(including 99designs fees)
We're a sales an marketing analytics SaaS and consultancy. We help businesses grow.
Guaranteed Blind Other book or magazine Technology
22 designs
Finished
A$269
Bronze package purchased for A$269
(including 99designs fees)
Entrepreneurs, side-hustle freelancers, full-time giggers and SME owners with established/trying to scale businesses. Al
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
28 designs
Finished
A$269
Bronze package purchased for A$269
(including 99designs fees)
Women interested in this sort of stuff: https://reikiwellbeing.org/ Most of my following are female between 20 and 30
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
36 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
People that practice yoga and mindfulness, and those wanting to become yoga teachers.
Book cover
133 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
Male and female readers from 20-35
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
128 designs
Finished
£239
Bronze package purchased for £239
(including 99designs fees)
Book cover
38 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
15 designs
Finished
€1,099
Gold package purchased for €1,099
(including 99designs fees)
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
147 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
18+, fans of horror and dark fantasy, males/females, fans of Supernatural
Guaranteed Book cover
14 designs
Finished
$749
Silver package purchased for $749
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of historical fiction, westerns, and/or supernatural topic matters, like reincarnation, prophecy, visions, and extr
Guaranteed Book cover
148 designs
Finished
$500
Custom package purchased for $500
(including 99designs fees)
Aspiring models, influencers, youtubers, etc young millennials on camera
Fast-tracked Book cover
102 designs
Finished
$799
Gold package purchased for $799
(including 99designs fees)
Kids ages 8-15 are the target audience.
Gold Blind Book cover
25 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults, game of thrones fans, Harry Potter fans, lord of the rings fans, hunger games fans, my mom
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
76 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
86 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
34 designs
Finished
£239
Bronze package purchased for £239
(including 99designs fees)
Young teenagers (13-18) youth. Young adults (19-24). Middle Age adults (25-29). Both Male and Females. Location is
Book cover
38 designs
Finished
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
The target groupe is german speaking females, age between 18 and 45.
Guaranteed Book cover
81 designs
Finished
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
An established knitter or crocheter who has graduated from craft stores to luxury, natural fibers in beautiful, hand-dye
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
208 designs
Finished